Write a Blog >>
ECOOP 2019
Mon 15 - Fri 19 July 2019 London, United Kingdom
WhenTrackWhat
Fri 11 Jan 2019 ECOOP 2019Paper submission
Thu 31 Jan 2019 WorkshopsWorkshop proposal deadline
Tue 12 - Thu 14 Mar 2019 ECOOP 2019Author response
Tue 2 Apr 2019 ECOOP 2019Author notification
Thu 11 Apr 2019 ECOOP ArtifactsSubmission of artifacts
Fri 19 Apr 2019 Doctoral SymposiumFirst-round deadline
Sun 21 - Wed 24 Apr 2019 ECOOP ArtifactsKick-the-tires response period
Fri 17 May 2019 Doctoral SymposiumSecond-round deadline
Mon 20 May 2019 ECOOP ArtifactsAcceptance notification
Sun 26 May 2019 PostersSubmission deadline - Independent posters
Tue 11 Jun 2019 ECOOP 2019Camera ready
Sun 16 Jun 2019 PostersRegistration deadline - Associated posters
Sun 16 Jun 2019 PostersAuthor notification - Independent posters
Wed 17 Jul 2019 PostersPoster session
Mon 15 - Fri 19 Jul 2019 ECOOP 2019Conference
Fri 19 Jul 2019 Doctoral SymposiumSimposium