Write a Blog >>
WhenTrackWhat
Tue 12 - Thu 14 Mar 2019 ECOOP Research PapersAuthor response
Tue 2 Apr 2019 ECOOP Research PapersAuthor notification
Thu 11 Apr 2019 ECOOP ArtifactsSubmission of artifacts
Fri 19 Apr 2019 Doctoral SymposiumFirst-round deadline
Fri 19 Apr 2019 Curry OnSubmission deadline
Sun 21 - Wed 24 Apr 2019 ECOOP ArtifactsKick-the-tires response period
Fri 26 Apr 2019 Curry OnAcceptance notification
Wed 15 May 2019 ICOOOLPSAuthor abstract deadlinenew
Fri 17 May 2019 ICOOOLPSAuthor submission deadlinenew
Fri 17 May 2019 Doctoral SymposiumSecond-round deadline
Mon 20 May 2019 ECOOP ArtifactsAcceptance notification
Sun 26 May 2019 PostersSubmission deadline - Independent posters
Mon 10 Jun 2019 ICOOOLPSAuthor notification deadlinenew
Tue 11 Jun 2019 ECOOP Research PapersCamera ready
Sun 16 Jun 2019 PostersAuthor notification - Independent posters
Sun 16 Jun 2019 PostersRegistration deadline - Associated posters
Wed 17 Jul 2019 PostersPoster session
Mon 15 - Fri 19 Jul 2019 ECOOP Research PapersConference
Fri 19 Jul 2019 Doctoral SymposiumSimposium
Thu 31 Jan 2019 WorkshopsWorkshop proposal deadline
Fri 11 Jan 2019 ECOOP Research PapersPaper submission