WhenTrackWhat
Mon 15 - Fri 19 Jul 2019 Research PapersConference
Fri 19 Jul 2019 ICOOOLPSWorkshop day
Fri 19 Jul 2019 PASSWorkshop Day
Fri 19 Jul 2019 Doctoral SymposiumSymposium
Fri 19 Jul 2019 VORTEXWorkshop
Wed 17 Jul 2019 PostersPoster session
Tue 16 Jul 2019 BenchWorkWorkshop date
Mon 15 Jul 2019 FTfJPWorkshop
Mon 15 Jul 2019 COPWorkshop
Fri 12 Jul 2019 Doctoral SymposiumParticipants' reviews deadline
Sun 30 Jun 2019 Doctoral SymposiumCamera ready
Fri 28 Jun 2019 ICOOOLPSCamera-ready version of the papers
Fri 21 Jun 2019 PASSfinal copy
Fri 21 Jun 2019 PostersRegistration deadline - Associated posters
Thu 20 Jun 2019 Doctoral SymposiumSecond-round notification
Sun 16 Jun 2019 PostersAuthor notification - Independent posters
Fri 14 Jun 2019 ScalaStudent talk notification
Wed 12 Jun 2019 VORTEXAuthor notification
Tue 11 Jun 2019 Research PapersCamera ready
Mon 10 Jun 2019 PASSpaper notification
Mon 10 Jun 2019 PASSposter notification
Mon 10 Jun 2019 ICOOOLPSAuthor notification deadline
Mon 10 Jun 2019 COPAuthor Notification
Mon 10 Jun 2019 FTfJPAuthor Notification (Round Two)
Sun 9 Jun 2019 Doctoral SymposiumFinal deadline
Fri 7 Jun 2019 ScalaCamera ready
Fri 7 Jun 2019 VORTEXSubmission deadline
Wed 5 Jun 2019 PASSposter submission
Mon 3 Jun 2019 PASSpaper submissions
Fri 31 May 2019 ScalaStudent talk submission
Tue 28 May 2019 BenchWorkSubmission Deadline
Mon 27 May 2019 ICOOOLPSAuthor submission deadline
Sun 26 May 2019 PostersSubmission deadline - Independent posters
Sun 26 May 2019 Doctoral SymposiumSecond-round deadline (extended)
Sun 26 May 2019 FTfJPSubmission Deadline (Round Two)
Fri 24 May 2019 ScalaPaper notification
Fri 24 May 2019 ICOOOLPSAuthor abstract deadline
Mon 20 May 2019 COPSubmission Deadline
Mon 20 May 2019 ArtifactsAcceptance notification
Mon 20 May 2019 FTfJPAuthor Notification (Round One)
Mon 13 May 2019 Doctoral SymposiumFirst-round notification
Sun 28 Apr 2019 FTfJPSubmission Deadline (Round One)
Fri 26 Apr 2019 Curry OnAcceptance notification
Sun 21 - Wed 24 Apr 2019 ArtifactsKick-the-tires response period
Fri 19 Apr 2019 Curry OnSubmission deadline
Fri 19 Apr 2019 Doctoral SymposiumFirst-round deadline
Tue 16 Apr 2019 ScalaPaper submission
Thu 11 Apr 2019 ArtifactsSubmission of artifacts
Tue 2 Apr 2019 Research PapersAuthor notification
Tue 12 - Thu 14 Mar 2019 Research PapersAuthor response
Thu 31 Jan 2019 WorkshopsWorkshop proposal deadline
Fri 11 Jan 2019 Research PapersPaper submission